2019 Football Schedule

2019

  • Sat, Aug. 31 at Vanderbilt*
  • Sat, Sept. 7 Murray State
  • Sat, Sept. 14 Arkansas State
  • Sat, Sept. 21 Notre Dame
  • Sat, Sept. 28 OPEN
  • Sat, Oct. 5 at Tennessee*
  • Sat, Oct. 12 South Carolina
  • Sat, Oct. 19 Kentucky*
  • Sat, Oct. 26 OPEN
  • Sat, Nov. 2 Florida*
  • Sat, Nov. 9 Missouri*
  • Sat, Nov. 16 at Auburn*
  • Sat, Nov. 23 Texas A&M*
  • Sat, Nov. 30 at Georgia Tech
  • Sat., Dec. 7 SEC Championship
  • *Conference Game

2019 Football Schedule

2019

  • Sat, Aug. 31 at Vanderbilt*
  • Sat, Sept. 7 Murray State
  • Sat, Sept. 14 Arkansas State
  • Sat, Sept. 21 Notre Dame
  • Sat, Sept. 28 OPEN
  • Sat, Oct. 5 at Tennessee*
  • Sat, Oct. 12 South Carolina
  • Sat, Oct. 19 Kentucky*
  • Sat, Oct. 26 OPEN
  • Sat, Nov. 2 Florida*
  • Sat, Nov. 9 Missouri*
  • Sat, Nov. 16 at Auburn*
  • Sat, Nov. 23 Texas A&M*
  • Sat, Nov. 30 at Georgia Tech
  • Sat., Dec. 7 SEC Championship
  • *Conference Game

Copyright © 2019 Georgia Bulldog Club of Jacksonville. All rights Reserved.Design by Lena Shore