2017 Football Schedule

2017

  • Sat, Sept. 2 Appalachian St W, 31-10
  • Sat, Sept. 9 at Notre Dame W, 20-19
  • Sat, Sept. 16 Samford W, 42-14
  • Sat, Sept. 23 Mississippi St* W, 31-3
  • Sat, Sept. 30 at Tennessee* W, 41-0
  • Sat, Oct. 7 at Vanderbilt* W, 45-14
  • Sat, Oct. 14 Missouri* W, 53-28
  • Sat, Oct. 21 OPEN
  • Sat, Oct. 28 Florida* W, 42-7
  • Sat, Nov. 4 USC* W, 24-10
  • Sat, Nov. 11 at Auburn * L, 17-40
  • Sat, Nov. 18 Kentucky* W, 42-13
  • Sat, Nov. 25 at GT W, 38-7
  • Sat., Dec. 2 SEC Champs! W, 28-7
  • *Conference Game

2017 Football Schedule

2017

  • Sat, Sept. 2 Appalachian St W, 31-10
  • Sat, Sept. 9 at Notre Dame W, 20-19
  • Sat, Sept. 16 Samford W, 42-14
  • Sat, Sept. 23 Mississippi St* W, 31-3
  • Sat, Sept. 30 at Tennessee* W, 41-0
  • Sat, Oct. 7 at Vanderbilt* W, 45-14
  • Sat, Oct. 14 Missouri* W, 53-28
  • Sat, Oct. 21 OPEN
  • Sat, Oct. 28 Florida* W, 42-7
  • Sat, Nov. 4 USC* W, 24-10
  • Sat, Nov. 11 at Auburn * L, 17-40
  • Sat, Nov. 18 Kentucky* W, 42-13
  • Sat, Nov. 25 at GT W, 38-7
  • Sat., Dec. 2 SEC Champs! W, 28-7
  • *Conference Game

Copyright © 2018 Georgia Bulldog Club of Jacksonville. All rights Reserved.Design by Lena Shore