Contact

Got a question? Get in touch!

You can email us using the form below and if you need to reach us via standard mail, here’s our address:

The Georgia Bulldog Club of Jacksonville
P.O. Box 16363
Jacksonville, Florida 32245

If you have an urgent issue (and no, we don’t have extra GA/FL tickets!) please contact Randy Bishop at randy@jaxbulldogs.com.

2019 Football Schedule

2019

  • Sat, Aug. 31 at Vanderbilt*, W 30-6
  • Sat, Sept. 7 Murray State, W 63-7
  • Sat, Sept. 14 Arkansas State, W 55-0
  • Sat, Sept. 21 Notre Dame, W 23-17
  • Sat, Sept. 28 OPEN
  • Sat, Oct. 5 at Tennessee*, W 43-14
  • Sat, Oct. 12 South Carolina*, L 17-20
  • Sat, Oct. 19 Kentucky*, W 21-0
  • Sat, Oct. 26 OPEN
  • Sat, Nov. 2 Florida*, W 24-17
  • Sat, Nov. 9 Missouri*
  • Sat, Nov. 16 at Auburn*
  • Sat, Nov. 23 Texas A&M*
  • Sat, Nov. 30 at Georgia Tech
  • Sat., Dec. 7 SEC Championship
  • *Conference Game

Copyright © 2019 Georgia Bulldog Club of Jacksonville. All rights Reserved.Design by Lena Shore