Game Watching Parties

Come join us for every Georgia football game at Culhane’s Irish Pub, our official game watching locations!

Culhane’s in Atlantic Beach

967 Atlantic Blvd.

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

AND

Culhane’s in Tinseltown

9720 Deer Lake Court

Jacksonville, FL 32246




Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - November 9, 2019
12:00 am

2019 Football Schedule

2019

  • Sat, Aug. 31 at Vanderbilt*, W 30-6
  • Sat, Sept. 7 Murray State, W 63-7
  • Sat, Sept. 14 Arkansas State W 55-0
  • Sat, Sept. 21 Notre Dame
  • Sat, Sept. 28 OPEN
  • Sat, Oct. 5 at Tennessee*
  • Sat, Oct. 12 South Carolina
  • Sat, Oct. 19 Kentucky*
  • Sat, Oct. 26 OPEN
  • Sat, Nov. 2 Florida*
  • Sat, Nov. 9 Missouri*
  • Sat, Nov. 16 at Auburn*
  • Sat, Nov. 23 Texas A&M*
  • Sat, Nov. 30 at Georgia Tech
  • Sat., Dec. 7 SEC Championship
  • *Conference Game

Copyright © 2019 Georgia Bulldog Club of Jacksonville. All rights Reserved.Design by Lena Shore