Our Events

Weekly meetings are held every Thursday night during football season at Culhane’s Irish Pub-Tinseltown in Jacksonville.

Our GA-FL Meeting will be held on Thursday, October 31st at the WJCT Studios by the stadium!

Please note that there will NOT be a meeting on bye weeks.

  • 6:00 p.m.  Social Hour
  • 7:00 p.m.  Meeting

No Events

Powered by Events Manager

2019 Football Schedule

2019

  • Sat, Aug. 31 at Vanderbilt*, W 30-6
  • Sat, Sept. 7 Murray State, W 63-7
  • Sat, Sept. 14 Arkansas State, W 55-0
  • Sat, Sept. 21 Notre Dame, W 23-17
  • Sat, Sept. 28 OPEN
  • Sat, Oct. 5 at Tennessee*, W 43-14
  • Sat, Oct. 12 South Carolina*, L 17-20
  • Sat, Oct. 19 Kentucky*, W 21-0
  • Sat, Oct. 26 OPEN
  • Sat, Nov. 2 Florida*, W 24-17
  • Sat, Nov. 9 Missouri*, W 27-0
  • Sat, Nov. 16 at Auburn*, W 21-14
  • Sat, Nov. 23 Texas A&M*, W 19-13
  • Sat, Nov. 30 at Georgia Tech
  • Sat., Dec. 7 SEC Championship
  • *Conference Game

Copyright © 2019 Georgia Bulldog Club of Jacksonville. All rights Reserved.Design by Lena Shore