Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

2019 Football Schedule

2019

  • Sat, Aug. 31 at Vanderbilt*, W 30-6
  • Sat, Sept. 7 Murray State, W 63-7
  • Sat, Sept. 14 Arkansas State, W 55-0
  • Sat, Sept. 21 Notre Dame, W 23-17
  • Sat, Sept. 28 OPEN
  • Sat, Oct. 5 at Tennessee*, W 43-14
  • Sat, Oct. 12 South Carolina*, L 17-20
  • Sat, Oct. 19 Kentucky*, W 21-0
  • Sat, Oct. 26 OPEN
  • Sat, Nov. 2 Florida*, W 24-17
  • Sat, Nov. 9 Missouri*, W 27-0
  • Sat, Nov. 16 at Auburn*, W 21-14
  • Sat, Nov. 23 Texas A&M*, W 19-13
  • Sat, Nov. 30 at Georgia Tech, W 52-7
  • Sat., Dec. 7 SEC Championship L 10-37
  • Wed., Jan 1 Sugar Bowl-Baylor, W 26-14

Copyright © 2020 Georgia Bulldog Club of Jacksonville. All rights Reserved.Design by Lena Shore