Application

Please join online from the right column of our website in the area that says “Become a member today!

Or if you prefer you can download and copy of the Membership Application by clicking here. Please mail your application in to the address noted on the form.

2016 Football Schedule

2016

  • Sat, Sept. 3 N. Carolina (Atlanta): W 33-24
  • Sat, Sept. 10 Nicholls State: W 26-24
  • Sat, Sept. 17 at Missouri*: W 28-27
  • Sat, Sept. 24 at Ole Miss*: L 14-45
  • Sat, Oct. 1 Tennessee*: L 31-34
  • Sat, Oct. 8 at South Carolina*: W 24-14
  • Sat, Oct. 15 Vanderbilt *: L 16 – 17
  • Sat, Oct. 22 OPEN
  • Sat, Oct. 29 FL (Jacksonville!) *: L 10-24
  • Sat, Nov. 5 at Kentucky *: W 27-24
  • Sat, Nov. 12 Auburn *: W 13-7
  • Sat, Nov. 19 LA – Lafayette: W 35-21
  • Sat, Nov. 26 Georgia Tech L 27-28

*Conference Game

Copyright © 2017 Georgia Bulldog Club of Jacksonville. All rights Reserved.Design by Lena Shore